Our Founders

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Experienced General Manager with a track record of building successful Insurance businesses in the Australian market. Skilled in sales and distribution, business planning, property and casualty Insurance, long tail personal injury compensation claims and claims management.

Having spent over 14 years at Allianz Australia as the General Manager for Commercial in the Broker and Agency division, an opportunity was identified to purchase and build an underwriting agency that will provide the Broker market with focused product and distribution solutions for its Clients. An underwriting agency that will meet and exceed the needs of the Broker market in Australia.

Chris Lynch

A highly regarded insurance industry leader with 30 years in the business and a track record of delivering on challenging financial and non-financial goals. Success has come through leading high performing sales, underwriting and service teams.

During his career he has also managed claims units, held senior underwriting authorities, delivered product and interpersonal skills training, run employment teams as well as holding branch, state and national management positions. His Broker Partners see him as someone who has a high regard for them and their customers and someone who will strongly advocate for both.

360 Group Services
Team

360 Underwriting
Claims Team

360 Commercial
Team

360 Accident & Health
Team

360 Aviation
Team

360 Commercial Motor
Team

360 Cyber
Team

360 Mobile Plant & Equipment Team

360 Construction &
Engineering Team

360 Farm & Regional
Team

360 Landlords
Team

360 Group Services Team

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Director
P. 02 9056 1401
M. +61 416 279 034
denis.morrissey@360uw.com.au

Chris Lynch

Director
P. 02 9056 1402
M. +61 406 537 432
chris.lynch@360uw.com.au

Catherine Whitaker

Catherine Whitaker

Chief Financial Officer
P. 02 9056 1403
M. +61 411 848 807
catherine.whitaker@360uw.com.au

Lisa Woodley

Chief Information Officer

James Lawrence

Head of Legal, Compliance & Corporate Secretariat
P. 02 9056 1407
M. +61 400 739 621
james.lawrence@360uw.com.au 

Sarah Moltzen

National Sales Operations & Marketing Manager
P. 02 9056 1485
sarah.moltzen@360uw.com.au

Georgia Manche

Sales Operations and Marketing Specialist
P. 02 9056 1434
georgia.manche@360uw.com.au

Wendy Ingham

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1466
wendy.ingham@360uw.com.au

Vamshi Laxmannagari

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1457
vamshidher.laxmannagari@360uw.com.au

Gayan Perera

Technical Lead
P. 02 9056 1491
gayan.perera@360uw.com.au

Sheng Wang

Technical Lead
sheng.wang@360uw.com.au

Natalie Berne

Financial Controller
P. 02 9056 1453
natalie.berne@360uw.com.au

Galina Rabinovitch

Senior Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1456
galina.rabinovitch@360uw.com.au

Jing Wang

Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1465
jing.wang@360uw.com.au

James Nadaisan

Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1498
james.nadaisan@360uw.com.au

James Rosen-Evans

Credit Control Team Leader
P. 02 9056 1492
james.rosen-evans@360uw.com.au

Amanjot Gill

Amanjot Gill

Insurance & Finance Accountant
P. 02 9056 1404
amanjot.gill@360uw.com.au

Stacey Hampo

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1405
stacey.hampo@360uw.com.au

Shilu Koirala

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1410
shilu.koirala@360uw.com.au

John Simmonds

Binder & Delegated Authority Manager
P. 02 9056 1454
john.simmonds@360uw.com.au

360 Underwriting Solutions Claims Team

George Stav

Head of Claims
P. 02 9056 1455
M. +61 436 021 472
george.stav@360uw.com.au

Vikram Shawl

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1412
vikram.shawl@360uw.com.au

Ilija Bogoevski

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1437
ilija.bogoevski@360uw.com.au

Melissa Gilchrist

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1448
melissa.gilchrist@360uw.com.au

Sharon Naidu

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1468
sharon.naidu@360uw.com.au

eSentry Technology

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – eSentry Technology
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Theo Stevens

Theo Stevens

eSentry Technical Consultant
P. 02 9056 1406
M. +61 417 007 165
theo.stevens@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Team

Paul Riordan

Executive Director – Commercial
P. 02 9056 1481
M. +61 417 469 485
paul.riordan@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Paul Jeffrey

Paul Jeffery

National Product & Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1413
M. +61 437 439 312
paul.jeffery@360uw.com.au

Donna Garry

Donna Garry

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1415
M. +61 403 183 562
donna.garry@360uw.com.au

Lisa Davies

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1418
lisa.davies@360uw.com.au

Tina Cave

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1416
tina.cave@360uw.com.au

Robyn Reading

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1417
robyn.reading@360uw.com.au

Nathan Swan

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1420
nathan.swan@360uw.com.au

Luke Floyd

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1467
luke.floyd@360uw.com.au

Terri-Maree Frazer

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1421
terri-maree.frazer@360uw.com.au

Philippa Baldwin

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1422
philippa.baldwin@360uw.com.au

Keira-Lee Bradbury

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1433
keira-lee.bradbury@360uw.com.au

Jessica Blake

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1472
jessica.blake@360uw.com.au

David Lynch

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1423
david.lynch@360uw.com.au

Kirsty Floyd

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1419
kirsty.floyd@360uw.com.au

Cael Ordogh

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1495
cael.ordogh@360uw.com.au

Belinda Basha

Underwriting Development Manager – NSW
P. 02 9056 1479
M. +61 419 518 539
belinda.basha@360uw.com.au

Varnmarie Lucas

Underwriting Development Manager – NSW
P. 02 9056 1493
M. +61 459 478 992
varnmarie.lucas@360uw.com.au

Amanda Mikeleit

Underwriting Development Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1424
M. +61 424 587 084
amanda.mikeleit@360uw.com.au

Tania Maxwell

Tania Maxwell

Underwriting Development Manager – VIC
P. 02 9056 1426
M. +61 411 843 994
tania.maxwell@360uw.com.au

Brett Jackman

Underwriting Development Manager – WA
P. 02 9056 1427
M. +61 439 108 939
brett.jackman@360uw.com.au

360 Accident & Health Team

Peter Banks Accident & Health

Peter Banks

Executive Director – Accident & Health
P. 02 9056 1428
M. +61 412 361 581
peter.banks@360uw.com.au

Monica Flesser

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1484
M. +61 413 283 677
monica.flesser@360uw.com.au

Erika Gutierrez

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1483
M. +61 412 001 896
erika.gutierrez@360uw.com.au

Teal McCallum

Teal McCallum

Administration Assistant & Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1429
teal.mccallum@360uw.com.au

360 Aviation Team

Craig Davie Aviation

Craig Davie

Executive Director – Aviation
P. 02 9056 1430
M. +61 427 732 844
craig.davie@360uw.com.au

Peter Freeman

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1458
M. +61 419 347 755
peter.freeman@360uw.com.au

Katrina Parker

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1459
M. +61 425 201 133
katrina.parker@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Motor Team

Paul Jeffries

Executive Director – Commercial Motor
P. 02 9056 1431
M. +61 411 125 331
paul.jeffries@360uw.com.au

Jonathan Sinclair

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1494
jonathan.sinclair@360uw.com.au

Daniel Arms

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1432
daniel.arms@360uw.com.au

Kelly Bourke

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1471
kelly.bourke@360uw.com.au

360 Cyber Team

Jodie Piddington

Executive Director – Cyber
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au

Maria Laulilii

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1476
maria.laulilii@360uw.com.au

360 Mobile Plant & Equipment Team

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – Mobile Plant & Equipment
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Richard Spinola

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1449
M. +61 411 023 295
richard.spinola@360uw.com.au

360 Construction & Engineering Team

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – Construction & Engineering
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Mark Galvin

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1475
M. +61 409 027 872
mark.galvin@360uw.com.au

Lucas Benson

Underwriting Development Manager – NSW
P. 02 9056 1450
M. +61 437 703 775
lucas.benson@360uw.com.au

James Baren

Underwriting Development Manager – VIC
P. 02 9056 1451
M. +61 413 394 937
james.baren@360uw.com.au

Catherine McLauchlan

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1478
M. +61 422 713 360
catherine.mclauchlan@360uw.com.au

Mary Castro

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1411
mary.castro@360uw.com.au

360 Farm & Regional Team

Lori Messori

Head of Farm & Regional
P. 02 9056 1473
M. +61 449 035 444
lori.messori@360uw.com.au

Ross Butler

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1462
M. +61 418 620 077
ross.butler@360uw.com.au

Rebecca Hawkins

Regional Manager – NSW / ACT
P. 02 9056 1461
M. +61 417 221 181
rebecca.hawkins@360uw.com.au

Lorinda Webster-Brooking

Regional Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1480
M. +61 409 125 655
lorinda.webster-brooking@360uw.com.au

Anita Goodman

Regional Manager – VIC
P. 02 9056 1464
M. +61 499 881 290
anita.goodman@360uw.com.au

Clare Smith

Regional Manager – WA
P. 02 9056 1469
M. +61 436 634 697
clare.smith@360uw.com.au

Camryn McDonald

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1463
camryn.mcdonald@360uw.com.au

360 Landlords Team

Chris Lynch

Acting Executive Director
P. 02 9056 1402
M. +61 406 537 432
chris.lynch@360uw.com.au

Amanda Mikeleit

Underwriting Development Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1424
M. +61 424 587 084
amanda.mikeleit@360uw.com.au