Our Founders

Denis Morrissey

Experienced General Manager with a track record of building successful Insurance businesses in the Australian market. Skilled in sales and distribution, business planning, property and casualty Insurance, long tail personal injury compensation claims and claims management.

Having spent over 14 years at Allianz Australia as the General Manager for Commercial in the Broker and Agency division, an opportunity was identified to purchase and build an underwriting agency that will provide the Broker market with focused product and distribution solutions for its Clients. An underwriting agency that will meet and exceed the needs of the Broker market in Australia.

Chris Lynch

A highly regarded insurance industry leader with 30 years in the business and a track record of delivering on challenging financial and non-financial goals. Success has come through leading high performing sales, underwriting and service teams.

During his career he has also managed claims units, held senior underwriting authorities, delivered product and interpersonal skills training, run employment teams as well as holding branch, state and national management positions. His Broker Partners see him as someone who has a high regard for them and their customers and someone who will strongly advocate for both.

360 Group Services
Team

360 Underwriting
Claims Team

360 Commercial
Team

360 Accident & Health
Team

360 Aviation
Team

360 Commercial Motor
Team

360 Cyber
Team

360 Construction &
Engineering Team

360 Quick Construct
Team

360 Farm & Regional
Team

360 Landlords
Team

360 Mid-Market
Team

360 Plant & Equipment Team

Fleetsure

360 Professional and Financial Risks

360 Marine, Cargo and Transit

360 Prestige Motor

360 Group Services Team

Denis Morrissey

Director
P. 02 9056 1401
M. +61 416 279 034
denis.morrissey@360uw.com.au

Chris Lynch

Director
P. 02 9056 1402
M. +61 406 537 432
chris.lynch@360uw.com.au

Jason Clarke

CEO Australia & Director
P. 02 7900 1705
M. +61 438 285 912
jason.clarke@360uw.com.au 

Catherine Whitaker

Chief Financial Officer
P. 02 9056 1403
M. +61 411 848 807
catherine.whitaker@360uw.com.au

Niels Laaper

Chief Information Officer
P. 02 7230 5336
M. +61 422 475 773
niels.laaper@360uw.com.au

Ellie Cronin

Head of Legal, Compliance & Company Secretariat
P. 02 7230 5351
M. +61 484 747 443
ellie.cronin@360uw.com.au

Leanne Angell

Chief Technical Officer
P. 02 7900 1706
M. +61 498 578 788
leanne.angell@360uw.com.au

Sarah Moltzen

Head of Strategic Partnerships and Engagement
P. 02 9056 1485
M. +61 411 442 251
sarah.moltzen@360uw.com.au

Stefani Johnson

National Sales Operations & Marketing Manager
P. 02 9056 1408
M. +61 417 603 457
stefani.johnson@360uw.com.au

Tori Morrissey

Acting National Sales Operations & Marketing Manager
P. 02 7900 1728
M. +61 426 189 260
tori.morrissey@360uw.com.au

Emma Bonanno

Sales Operations & Marketing Specialist
P. 02 7230 5312
M. 
+61 447 960 104
emma.bonanno@360uw.com.au

Hollie Newton

Sales Operations & Marketing Specialist
P. 02 7230 5349
hollie.newton@360uw.com.au

Mackenzie Lawler

Sales Operations & HR Specialist
P. 02 7230 5365
M. +61 428 289 996
mackenzie.lawler@360uw.com.au

Ciara Fox

Head of People & Culture
P. 02 7900 1749
M. +61 484 297 027
ciara.fox@360uw.com.au

Chris Harnett

Head of Underwriting
P. 02 7230 5325
M. 
+61 419 353 510
chris.harnett@360uw.com.au

Susan Boyle

Business Manager
P. 02 7230 5313
M. 
+61 450 630 804
susan.boyle@360uw.com.au

Harry Wang

Financial Planning & Analysis Accountant
P. 02 7900 1758
M. +61 406 288 869
harry.wang@360uw.com.au

Alicia Scanlon

Financial Controller
P. 02 9056 1453
alicia.scanlon@360uw.com.au

Galina Rabinovitch

Senior Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1456
galina.rabinovitch@360uw.com.au

Amelie Li

Senior Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1498
amelie.li@360uw.com.au

Florencia Santana

Senior Financial Accountant
P. 02 7900 1779
florencia.santana@360uw.com.au

Rommel-Bimbo Panganiban

Senior Accountant
P. 02 7230 5332
rommelbimbo.panganiban@360uw.com.au

Jessica Liu

Accounts Payable Officer
P. 02 7900 1701
jessica.liu@360uw.com.au

Haley Van Der Merwe

Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 7230 5308
haley.vandermerwe@360uw.com.au

Jing Wang

Insurance Accounts Manager
P. 02 9056 1465
jing.wang@360uw.com.au

Stacey Hampo

Senior Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1405
stacey.hampo@360uw.com.au

Marijana Donev

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1404
marijana.donev@360uw.com.au

Jasmine Xu

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 7900 1772
jasmine.xu@360uw.com.au

Kailin Wei

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 7230 5364
kailin.wei@360uw.com.au

Anton Findlay

Credit Control Officer
P. 02 7900 1799
anton.findlay@360uw.com.au

Eugenie White

Program Manager
P. 02 7900 1718
M. +61 416 097 732
eugenie.white@360uw.com.au

Justin Hurrell

Head of Business Systems
P. 02 7230 5362
justin.hurrell@360uw.com.au

Spyros Spinoulas

IT Operations Lead
P. 02 9056 1446
spyros.spinoulas@360uw.com.au

Cara Hanson

Application Coordinator
P. 02 7900 1719
cara.hanson@360uw.com.au

Vamshi Laxmannagari

Senior Data Analyst
P. 02 9056 1457
vamshidher.laxmannagari@360uw.com.au

Rinusha Irudeen

Senior Data Engineer
P. 02 7900 1782
rinusha.irudeen@360uw.com.au

Malcolm MacIntyre

Data Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1445
malcolm.macintyre@360uw.com.au

Greg Byron

Portfolio Manager
P. 02 7900 1757
M. +61 419 296 502
greg.byron@360uw.com.au

Ilhan Evin

Portfolio Analyst
P. 02 7900 1711
ilhan.evin@360uw.com.au

John Simmonds

Binder & Delegated Authority Manager
P. 02 9056 1454
john.simmonds@360uw.com.au

David Otto

Reporting Analyst
P. 02 7230 5350
david.otto@360uw.com.au

Vincent Lee

Legal & Regulatory Specialist
P. 02 7230 5348
vincent.lee@360uw.com.au

Keaton Edwards

Compliance Specialist
P. 02 7900 1704
keaton.edwards@360uw.com.au

360 Underwriting Solutions Claims Team

Michael P’Ng

Head of Claims
P. 02 7900 1775
M. +61 452 488 434
michael.png@360uw.com.au

Tom Hatton

Claims Operatons Manager
P. 02 7230 5323
M. +61 456 235 022
tom.hatton@360uw.com.au

Lola Bamgbose

Claims Team Leader
P. 02 7900 1714
M. +61 499 865 232
lola.bamgbose@360uw.com.au

Natalie Yousif

Senior Claims Specialist
P. 02 7900 1792
natalie.yousif@360uw.com.au

Greta Livingstone

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1468
greta.livingstone@360uw.com.au

Michelle Nicholls

Claims Specialist
P. 02 7900 1774
michelle.nicholls@360uw.com.au

Jade Gaias

Claims Specialist
P. 02 7230 5328
jade.gaias@360uw.com.au

Wimmy Wimmy

Claims Specialist
P. 02 7230 5327
wimmy.wimmy@360uw.com.au

Anne Okwuofu

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1422
anne.okwuofu@360uw.com.au

Andjela Milivojevic

Claims Team Leader – Plant & Equipment
P. 02 7900 1733
andjela.milivojevic@360uw.com.au

Michael Boulous

Claims Specialist – Plant & Equipment
P. 02 7900 1738
michael.boulous@360uw.com.au

Mikaylee Baxter

Claims Specialist – Plant & Equipment
P. 02 9056 1443
mikaylee.baxter@360uw.com.au

Hannah Ball

Claims Specialist – Plant & Equipment
P. 02 7230 5329
hannah.ball@360uw.com.au

eSentry Technology

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – eSentry Technology
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Wendy Ingham

Application Delivery Manager
P. 02 9056 1466
M. +61 425 487 047
wendy.ingham@360uw.com.au

Theo Stevens

eSentry Technical Consultant
P. 02 9056 1406
M. +61 417 007 165
theo.stevens@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Team

Paul Riordan

Executive Director – Commercial
P. 02 9056 1481
M. +61 417 469 485
paul.riordan@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Natalie Kaczanowski

National Underwriting Manager
P. 02 7900 1785
M. +61 492 473 781
natalie.kaczanowski@360uw.com.au

Matthew Brown

National Distribution Manager
P. 02 9056 1452
M. +61 411 012 123
matthew.brown@360uw.com.au

Lisa Davies

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1418
M. +61 423 794 099
lisa.davies@360uw.com.au

Varnmarie Lucas

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1493
M. +61 459 478 992
varnmarie.lucas@360uw.com.au

Luke Floyd

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1467
M. +61 478 312 872
luke.floyd@360uw.com.au

Donna Garry

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1415
M. +61 403 183 562
donna.garry@360uw.com.au

Tina Cave

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1416
tina.cave@360uw.com.au

Nathan Swan

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1420
nathan.swan@360uw.com.au

Kirsty Floyd

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1419
kirsty.floyd@360uw.com.au

Jessica Blake

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1472
jessica.blake@360uw.com.au

Robbie Peterson

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1793
robbie.peterson@360uw.com.au

Bailey Richmond

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1411
bailey.richmond@360uw.com.au

Arjun Mukherjee

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1491
M. +61 427 026 055
arjun.mukherjee@360uw.com.au

Heidi Wang

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1708
heidi.wang@360uw.com.au

Marco Almeida

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5320
marco.almeida@360uw.com.au

Jessie Stagnitta

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1436
jessie.stagnitta@360uw.com.au

Rebecca Hamer

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1758
rebecca.hamer@360uw.com.au

Robyn Reading

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1417
robyn.reading@360uw.com.au

Cael Ordogh

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1495
cael.ordogh@360uw.com.au

Hannah Lowden

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5311
hannah.lowden@360uw.com.au

Keira-Lee Williams

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1433
keira-lee.williams@360uw.com.au

Bradley Jeffery

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1421
bradley.jeffery@360uw.com.au

William Cahill

Underwriting Development Manager – NSW
P. 02 9056 1455
M. +61 429 204 720
william.cahill@360uw.com.au

Ben Spears

Underwriting Development Manager – NSW
P. 02 7230 5363
M. +61 419 382 079
ben.spears@360uw.com.au

Megan Duckworth

Underwriting Development Manager – VIC
P. 02 7900 1787
M. +61 407 240 787
megan.duckworth@360uw.com.au

Tania Maxwell

Underwriting Development Manager – VIC
P. 02 9056 1426
M. +61 411 843 994
tania.maxwell@360uw.com.au

Maria Rossi

Regional Manager – SA
P. 02 7900 1720
M. +61 466 773 032
maria.rossi@360uw.com.au

Amanda Mikeleit

Underwriting Development Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1424
M. +61 424 587 084
amanda.mikeleit@360uw.com.au

Barry Drinkwater

Regional Manager – WA
P. 02 7900 1773
M. +61 400 481 725
barry.drinkwater@360uw.com.au

Phil Chisholm

Regional Manager – TAS
P. 02 7230 5336
M. +61 476 775 315
phil.chisholm@360uw.com.au

360 Accident & Health Team

Peter Banks

Executive Director – Accident & Health
P. 02 9056 1428
M. +61 412 361 581
peter.banks@360uw.com.au

Teal McCallum

Administration Assistant & Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1429
teal.mccallum@360uw.com.au

Monica Flesser

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1484
M. +61 413 283 677
monica.flesser@360uw.com.au

Kirsten Kovacevic

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1778
M. +61 452 577 217
kirsten.kovacevic@360uw.com.au

Sophie Davie

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1448
sophie.davie@360uw.com.au

Ashley Moloney

Marketing
P. 02 9056 1474
ashley.moloney@360uw.com.au

360 Aviation Team

Craig Davie

Executive Director – Aviation
P. 02 9056 1430
M. +61 427 732 844
craig.davie@360uw.com.au

Peter Freeman

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1458
M. +61 419 347 755
peter.freeman@360uw.com.au

Anjelica Robertson

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 7900 1754
M. +61 422 607 399
anjelica.robertson@360uw.com.au

Clare Enright

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 7230 5318
M. +61 488 619 503
clare.enright@360uw.com.au

Clayton Stephens

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 7230 5334
M. +61 499 200 331
clayton.stephens@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Motor Team

Paul Jeffries

Executive Director – Commercial Motor
P. 02 9056 1431
M. +61 411 125 331
paul.jeffries@360uw.com.au

Jonathan Sinclair

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1494
M. +61 407 296 457
jonathan.sinclair@360uw.com.au

Gavin Smith

Underwriting Development Manager – Fleet Motor
P. 02 9056 1440
M. +61 437 029 197
gavin.smith@360uw.com.au

Daniel Arms

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1432
M. +61 476 033 673
daniel.arms@360uw.com.au

Steve Howell

Underwriting Development Manager – Fleet Motor
P. 02 7900 1781
M. +61 448 347 517
steve.howell@360uw.com.au

Glenn Nicholls

Underwriting Development Manager – Fleet Motor
P. 02 7900 1777
M. +61 484 919 896
glenn.nicholls@360uw.com.au

Makayla Blake

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1776
makayla.blake@360uw.com.au

Kelly Bourke

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1471
kelly.bourke@360uw.com.au

360 Cyber Team

Jodie Piddington

Executive Director – Cyber
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au

Maria Laulilii

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1476
maria.laulilii@360uw.com.au

James Dao

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1444
M. +61 419 628 015
james.dao@360uw.com.au

William Kemp

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1734
william.kemp@360uw.com.au

360 Construction & Engineering Team

Lucas Benson

Head of Construction & Engineering
P. 02 9056 1450
M. +61 437 703 775
lucas.benson@360uw.com.au

James Baren

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1451
M. +61 413 394 937
james.baren@360uw.com.au

Nick Tapia

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5326
M. +61 409 027 872
nick.tapia@360uw.com.au

Catherine McLauchlan

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1478
catherine.mclauchlan@360uw.com.au

Louise Passey

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1715
louise.passey@360uw.com.au

Ben Colley

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1713
ben.colley@360uw.com.au

Martin Musco

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5330
martin.musco@360uw.com.au

360 Quick Construct Team

Lucas Benson

Head of Quick Construct
P. 02 9056 1450
M. +61 437 703 775
lucas.benson@360uw.com.au

William Nicholas

Underwriting Operations Manager
P. 02 9056 1487
M. +61 434 707 824
william.nicholas@360uw.com.au

Tony Spall

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1488
M. +61 435 288 774
tony.spall@360uw.com.au

Jyotshna Gautam

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1489
jyotshna.gautam@360uw.com.au

Joel Vivas

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1437
M. +61 473 218 826
joel.vivas@360uw.com.au

Justin Vrey

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5310
justin.vrey@360uw.com.au

360 Farm & Regional Team

Brett Williams

Head of 360 Farm & Regional
M. +61 476 893 394
brett.williams@360uw.com.au

Jessica Blachura

National Portfolio and Operations Manager
P. 02 9056 1490
M. +61 419 202 622
jessica.blachura@360uw.com.au

Ross Butler

National Distribution and Sales Manager
P. 02 9056 1462
M. +61 418 620 077
ross.butler@360uw.com.au

Paul Jeffery

National Underwriting Manager
P. 02 9056 1413
M. +61 437 439 312
paul.jeffery@360uw.com.au

Rebecca Hawkins

Regional Manager – Central and Northern NSW
P. 02 9056 1461
M. +61 417 221 181
rebecca.hawkins@360uw.com.au

Donna Bartlett

Regional Manager – Western and Metro VIC
P. 02 9056 1477
M. +61 460 029 150
donna.bartlett@360uw.com.au

Leigh Jackson

Regional Manager – WA
P. 02 7230 5335
M. +61 498 193 188
leigh.jackson@360uw.com.au

Lorinda Webster-Brooking

Regional Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1480
M. +61 409 125 655
lorinda.webster-brooking@360uw.com.au

Mikaela Micallef

Regional Manager – Southern NSW
P. 02 9056 1470
M. +61 476 819 513
mikaela.micallef@360uw.com.au

Jenny Stewart

Regional Manager – VIC
P. 02 7230 5357
M. +61 484 528 302
jenny.stewart@360uw.com.au

Barry Drinkwater

Regional Manager – WA
P. 02 7900 1773
M. +61 400 481 725
barry.drinkwater@360uw.com.au

Maria Rossi

Regional Manager – SA
P. 02 7900 1720
M. +61 466 773 032
maria.rossi@360uw.com.au

Phil Chisholm

Regional Manager – TAS
P. 02 7230 5336
M. +61 476 775 315
phil.chisholm@360uw.com.au

David Newell

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5317
M. +61 436 422 595
david.newell@360uw.com.au

Natalia Rossi

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5337
natalia.rossi@360uw.com.au

Richard Masters

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1700
richard.masters@360uw.com.au

Dale Alabaster

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1789
dale.alabaster@360uw.com.au

Renee Gergis

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5353
renee.gergis@360uw.com.au

Lorraine Armstrong

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5358
lorraine.armstrong@360uw.com.au

Zoe Green

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5331
zoe.green@360uw.com.au

Molly Smith

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5306
molly.smith@360uw.com.au

Michelle Sebestyen

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1780
michelle.sebestyen@360uw.com.au

Samuel Banks

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9700 1795
samuel.banks@360uw.com.au

Grace Freeman

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1753
grace.freeman@360uw.com.au

360 Landlords Team

Kate Stebbings

Executive Director – Landlords
P. 02 9056 1425
M. +61 404 801 033
kate.stebbings@360uw.com.au

360 Mid-Market Team

Jonathan Moss

Executive Director – 360 Mid-Market
P. 02 9056 1497
M. +61 417 027 567
jonathan.moss@360uw.com.au

Neil Dempsey

Head of Property – 360 Mid-Market
P. 02 9700 1788
M. +61 416 070 163
neil.dempsey@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Will Griffin

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5347
will.griffin@360uw.com.au

David Lo

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1412
david.lo@360uw.com.au

360 Plant & Equipment Team

Frank Solano

Head of 360 Plant & Equipment
P. 02 7900 1726
M. +61 432 464 668
frank.solano@360uw.com.au

Allan McMaster

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 7900 1722
M. +61 411 011 723
allan.mcmaster@360uw.com.au

Keina Tiaon

National Product Manager
P. 02 7900 1729
M. +61 499 022 792
keina.tiaon@360uw.com.au

Kennedy Budiman

Regional Manager  NSW / ACT
P. 02 7900 1730
kennedy.budiman@360uw.com.au

Lisa Hallam

Senior Underwriter  NSW / ACT
P. 02 7900 1731
lisa.hallam@360uw.com.au

Richard Spinola

Underwriter NSW / ACT
P. 02 9056 1449
richard.spinola@360uw.com.au

Crystal Mayne

Underwriter NSW / ACT
P. 02 7900 1746
crystal.mayne@360uw.com.au

Gerard Gedera

Underwriter NSW
P. 02 7900 1748
gerard.gedera@360uw.com.au

Olivia Weaver

Assistant Underwriter  VIC / TAS
P. 02 7900 1735
olivia.weaver@360uw.com.au

Dave Hutchinson

Underwriter WA
P. 02 7900 1709
M. +61 436 360 989
dave.hutchinson@360uw.com.au

Christopher Meyer

Regional Manager VIC / TAS
P. 02 7900 1723
christopher.meyer@360uw.com.au

Robert Mallac

Senior Underwriter QLD
P. 02 7900 1736
M. +61 460 801 451
robert.mallac@360uw.com.au

Dean McCauley

Underwriter QLD
P. 02 7900 1796
dean.mccauley@360uw.com.au

Peter Hennessy

Underwriter SA / NT
P. 02 7900 1786
M. +61 436 360 790
peter.hennessy@360uw.com.au

Rob Cannuli

Underwriter VIC
P. 02 7900 1769
rob.cannuli@360uw.com.au

Rayan Ranawaka

Assistant Underwriter NSW/ACT
P. 02 9056 1409
rayan.ranawaka@360uw.com.au

Fleetsure Team

Steven Hamilton

Executive Director – Fleetsure
P. 02 9299 5777
M. +61 402 299 711
steven@fleetsure.com.au

Bryan Tran

National Underwriting Manager
P. 02 9299 5777
M. +61 404 019 264
bryan@fleetsure.com.au

Steven Siliga

Development Underwriter
P. 02 9299 5777
M. +61 476 584 755
steven.siliga@fleetsure.com.au

Jared Brennan

Claims Manager
P. 02 9299 5777
jared@fleetsure.com.au

Eric Pineda

Service – Underwriting / Claims
P. 02 9299 5777
eric@fleetsure.com.au

Angelica Rasmussen

Underwriting / Client Services
P. 02 9299 5777
angelica@fleetsure.com.au

Blake Sartor

Claims Service Specialist
P. 02 9299 5777
blake@fleetsure.com.au

360 Professional & Financial Risks Team

Scott Luxford

Executive Director – Professional & Financial Risks
P. 02 7900 1716
M. +61 401 105 595
scott.luxford@360uw.com.au

Jacqueline Kilday

Head of Professional & Financial Risks
P. 02 9056 1479
M. +61 434 484 018
jacqueline.kilday@360uw.com.au

360 Marine, Cargo and Transit

Steve Croney

Executive Director – Marine, Cargo & Transit
P. 02 7900 1771
M. +61 497 072 320
steve.croney@360uw.com.au

Hussein Hussein

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5324
M. +61 409 057 348
hussein.hussein@360uw.com.au

360 Prestige Motor

Craig Gibson

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 7230 5304
craig.gibson@360uw.com.au

Nathan Moore

Underwriter
P. 02 7230 5305
nathan.moore@360uw.com.au