Our Founders

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Experienced General Manager with a track record of building successful Insurance businesses in the Australian market. Skilled in sales and distribution, business planning, property and casualty Insurance, long tail personal injury compensation claims and claims management.

Having spent the last 14 years at Allianz Australia as the General Manager for Commercial in the Broker and Agency division, an opportunity was identified to purchase and build an underwriting agency that will provide the Broker market with focused product and distribution solutions for its Clients. An underwriting agency that will meet and exceed the needs of the Broker market in Australia.

Chris Lynch

A highly regarded insurance industry leader with 30 years in the business and a track record of delivering on challenging financial and non-financial goals. Success has come through leading high performing sales, underwriting and service teams.

During his career he has also managed claims units, held senior underwriting authorities, delivered product and interpersonal skills training, run employment teams as well as holding branch, state and national management positions. His Broker Partners see him as someone who has a high regard for them and their customers and someone who will strongly advocate for both.

360 Group Services
Team

360 Underwriting
Claims Team

360 Commercial
Team

360 Accident & Health
Team

360 Aviation
Team

360 Commercial Motor
Team

360 Cyber
Team

360 Mobile Plant & Equip
Team

360 Construction &
Engineering Team

360 Farm & Regional
Team

360 Group Services Team

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Director
P. 02 9056 1401
M. +61 416 279 034
denis.morrissey@360uw.com.au

Catherine Whitaker

Catherine Whitaker

Chief Financial Officer
P. 02 9056 1403
M. +61 411 848 807
catherine.whitaker@360uw.com.au

Stef Klarin

Stefani Johnson

National Sales Operations Manager
P. 02 9056 1408
M. +61 417 603 457
stefani.johnson@360uw.com.au

Theo Stevens

Theo Stevens

Chief Information Officer
P. 02 9056 1406
M. +61 417 007 165
theo.stevens@360uw.com.au

Margaret Rooks, 360

Margaret Rooks

Head of Legal, Compliance & Corporate Secretariat
P. 02 9056 1407
M. +61 400 739 621
margaret.rooks@360uw.com.au

Eliza Mann

Binder & Delegated Authority Manager
P. 02 9056 1454
eliza.mann@360uw.com.au

Natalie Berne

Financial Controller
P. 02 9056 1453
natalie.berne@360uw.com.au

Amanjot Gill

Amanjot Gill

Insurance & Finance Accountant
P. 02 9056 1404
amanjot.gill@360uw.com.au

Stacey Hampo

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1405
stacey.hampo@360uw.com.au

Marion McIntyre

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1465
M. +61 414 358 570
marion.mcintyre@360uw.com.au

Greg Merriman

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1434
greg.merriman@360uw.com.au

Vamshi Laxmannagari

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1457
vamshidher.laxmannagari@360uw.com.au

Wendy Ingham

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1466
wendy.ingham@360uw.com.au

360 Underwriting Solutions Claims Team

George Stav

Head of Claims
P. 02 9056 1455
M. +61 436 021 472
george.stav@360uw.com.au

Norlie Dooma

Norlie Dooma

Technical & Complex Claims Manager
P. 02 9056 1409
M. +61 417 221 181
norlie.dooma@360uw.com.au

Andrew Badaoui

Andrew Badaoui

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1437
andrew.badaoui@360uw.com.au

Rikki Dunbar

Rikki Dunbar

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1436
rikki.dunbar@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Team

chris lynch

Chris Lynch

Director
P. 02 9056 1402
M. +61 406 537 432
chris.lynch@360uw.com.au

Paul Jeffrey

Paul Jeffery

National Product & Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1413
M. +61 437 439 312
paul.jeffery@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Donna Garry

Donna Garry

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1415
M. +61 403 183 562
donna.garry@360uw.com.au

Tina Cave

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1416
tina.cave@360uw.com.au

Robyn Reading

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1417
robyn.reading@360uw.com.au

Lisa Davies

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1418
lisa.davies@360uw.com.au

Michelle McQuillan

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1419
michelle.mcquillan@360uw.com.au

Nathan Swan

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1420
nathan.swan@360uw.com.au

Terri-Maree Frazer

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1421
terri-maree.frazer@360uw.com.au

Philippa Muirhead

Philippa Muirhead

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1422
philippa.muirhead@360uw.com.au

Kirsty Hassell

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1423
kirsty.hassell@360uw.com.au

Keira-Lee Bradbury

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1433
keira-lee.bradbury@360uw.com.au

Tania Maxwell

Tania Maxwell

Underwriting Development Manager VIC
P. 02 9056 1426
M. +61 411 843 994
tania.maxwell@360uw.com.au

Gus Borowski

Gus Borowski

Underwriting Development Manager SA
P. 02 9056 1425
M. +61 423 277 819
gus.borowski@360uw.com.au

Brett Jackman

Underwriting Development Manager WA
P. 02 9056 1427
M. +61 439 108 939
brett.jackman@360uw.com.au

Amanda Mikeleit

Amanda Mikeleit

Underwriting Development Manager QLD
P. 02 9056 1424
M. +61 424 587 084
amanda.mikeleit@360uw.com.au

Jodie Piddington

Underwriting Development Manager NSW
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au

360 Accident & Health Team

Peter Banks Accident & Health

Peter Banks

Executive Director – Accident & Health
P. 02 9056 1428
M. +61 412 361 581
peter.banks@360uw.com.au

Teal McCallum

Teal McCallum

Administration Assistant & Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1429
teal.mccallum@360uw.com.au

360 Aviation Team

Craig Davie Aviation

Craig Davie

Executive Director – Aviation
P. 02 9056 1430
M. +61 427 732 844
craig.davie@360uw.com.au

Peter Freeman

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1458
M. +61 419 347 755
peter.freeman@360uw.com.au

Sharyn Gough

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1459
M. +61 409 346 201
sharyn.gough@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Motor Team

Paul Jeffries

Executive Director – Commercial Motor
P. 02 9056 1431
M. +61 411 125 331
paul.jeffries@360uw.com.au

Daniel Arms

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1432
daniel.arms@360uw.com.au

360 Cyber Team

Jodie Piddington

National Underwriting Development Manager
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

360 Mobile Plant & Equipment Team

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – Mobile Plant & Equipment
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Richard Spinola

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1449
M. +61 411 023 295
richard.spinola@360uw.com.au

360 Construction & Engineering Team

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – Construction & Engineering
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian@esentry.com.au

Lucas Benson

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1450
M. +61 437 703 775
lucas@esentry.com.au

Tony Spall

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1451
M. +61 413 394 937
tony@esentry.com.au

360 Farm & Regional Team

Matt Devine

Executive Director – Farm & Regional
M. +61 477 612 777
mdevine@insurethat.com.au

Ross Butler

Regional Manager NSW
M. +61 418 620 077
rbutler@insurethat.com.au

Nigel Watson

Regional Manager – VIC/TAS/SA
M. +61 476 819 513
nwatson@insurethat.com.au

Gail Forno

Regional Manager – QLD
M. +61 409 125 655
gforno@insurethat.com.au