Our Founders

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Experienced General Manager with a track record of building successful Insurance businesses in the Australian market. Skilled in sales and distribution, business planning, property and casualty Insurance, long tail personal injury compensation claims and claims management.

Having spent the last 14 years at Allianz Australia as the General Manager for Commercial in the Broker and Agency division, an opportunity was identified to purchase and build an underwriting agency that will provide the Broker market with focused product and distribution solutions for its Clients. An underwriting agency that will meet and exceed the needs of the Broker market in Australia.

Chris Lynch

A highly regarded insurance industry leader with 30 years in the business and a track record of delivering on challenging financial and non-financial goals. Success has come through leading high performing sales, underwriting and service teams.

During his career he has also managed claims units, held senior underwriting authorities, delivered product and interpersonal skills training, run employment teams as well as holding branch, state and national management positions. His Broker Partners see him as someone who has a high regard for them and their customers and someone who will strongly advocate for both.

360 Group Services
Team

360 Underwriting
Claims Team

360 Commercial
Team

360 Accident & Health
Team

360 Aviation
Team

360 Commercial Motor
Team

360 Group Services Team

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Director
P. 02 9047 9801
M. +61 416 279 034
denis.morrissey@360uw.com.au

Catherine Whitaker

Catherine Whitaker

Chief Financial Officer
P. 02 9047 9811
M. +61 411 848 807
catherine.whitaker@360uw.com.au

Stef Klarin

Stefani Johnson

National Sales Operations Manager
P. 02 9047 9805
M. +61 417 603 457
stefani.johnson@360uw.com.au

Theo Stevens

Theo Stevens

Chief Information Officer
P. 02 9047 9809
M. +61 417 007 165
theo.stevens@360uw.com.au

Margaret Rooks, 360

Margaret Rooks

Head of Legal, Compliance & Corporate Secretariat
P. 02 9047 9814
margaret.rooks@360uw.com.au

Amanjot Gill

Amanjot Gill

Insurance & Finance Accountant
P. 02 9047 9807
amanjot.gill@360uw.com.au

Stacey Hampo

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 4904 8302
stacey.hampo@360uw.com.au

360 Underwriting Solutions Claims Team

Norlie Dooma

Norlie Dooma

Head of Claims
P. 02 9047 9804
M. +61 417 221 181
norlie.dooma@360uw.com.au

James Wallace

James Wallace

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9047 9812
james.wallace@360uw.com.au

Katrina Tan

Katrina Tan

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9047 9808
katrina.tan@360uw.com.au

Katharin Rickards, 360

Kate Rickards

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9047 9816
katharin.rickards@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Team

chris lynch

Chris Lynch

Director
P. 02 9047 9810
M. +61 406 537 432
chris.lynch@360uw.com.au

Paul Jeffrey

Paul Jeffery

National Product & Development Manager
P. 02 4904 8305
M. +61 437 439 312
paul.jeffery@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 4904 8309
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Donna Garry

Donna Garry

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 4904 8321
M. +61 403 183 562
donna.garry@360uw.com.au

Tina Cave

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8315
tina.cave@360uw.com.au

Robyn Reading

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8310
robyn.reading@360uw.com.au

Lisa Davies

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8306
lisa.davies@360uw.com.au

Michelle McQuillan

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8307
michelle.mcquillan@360uw.com.au

Nathan Swan

Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8301
nathan.swan@360uw.com.au

Terri-Maree Frazer

Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8316
terri-maree.frazer@360uw.com.au

Philippa Muirhead

Philippa Muirhead

Underwriter
P. 02 4904 8303
philippa.muirhead@360uw.com.au

Kirsty Hassell

Underwriter
P. 02 4077 3853
kirsty.hassell@360uw.com.au

Amanda Mikeleit

Underwriting Development Manager QLD
M. +61 424 587 084
amanda.mikeleit@360uw.com.au

Tania Maxwell

Underwriting Development Manager VIC
M. +61 411 843 994
tania.maxwell@360uw.com.au

Gus Borowski

Underwriting Development Manager SA
M. +61 423 277 819
gus.borowski@360uw.com.au

Brett Jackman

Underwriting Development Manager WA
M. +61 439 108 939
brett.jackman@360uw.com.au

Jodie Piddington

Underwriting Development Manager NSW
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au

360 Accident & Health Team

Peter Banks Accident & Health

Peter Banks

Executive Director – Accident & Health
P. 02 9047 9802
M. +61 412 361 581
peter.banks@360uw.com.au

Teal McCallum

Teal McCallum

Administration Assistant & Claims Specialist
P. 02 9047 9803
teal.mccallum@360uw.com.au

360 Aviation Team

Craig Davie Aviation

Craig Davie

Executive Director – Aviation
P. 02 9047 9806
M. +61 427 732 844
craig.davie@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Motor Team

Paul Jeffries

National Underwriting Development Manager
M. +61 411 125 331
paul.jeffries@360uw.com.au

Daniel Arms

Underwriter
P. 02 4077 3854
daniel.arms@360uw.com.au

360 Cyber

360 Cyber insurance

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 4904 8309
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Jodie Piddington

National Underwriting Development Manager
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au