Our Founders

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Experienced General Manager with a track record of building successful Insurance businesses in the Australian market. Skilled in sales and distribution, business planning, property and casualty Insurance, long tail personal injury compensation claims and claims management.

Having spent over 14 years at Allianz Australia as the General Manager for Commercial in the Broker and Agency division, an opportunity was identified to purchase and build an underwriting agency that will provide the Broker market with focused product and distribution solutions for its Clients. An underwriting agency that will meet and exceed the needs of the Broker market in Australia.

Chris Lynch

A highly regarded insurance industry leader with 30 years in the business and a track record of delivering on challenging financial and non-financial goals. Success has come through leading high performing sales, underwriting and service teams.

During his career he has also managed claims units, held senior underwriting authorities, delivered product and interpersonal skills training, run employment teams as well as holding branch, state and national management positions. His Broker Partners see him as someone who has a high regard for them and their customers and someone who will strongly advocate for both.

360 Group Services
Team

360 Underwriting
Claims Team

360 Commercial
Team

360 Accident & Health
Team

360 Aviation
Team

360 Commercial Motor
Team

360 Cyber
Team

360 Mobile Plant & Equipment Team

360 Construction &
Engineering Team

360 Quick Construct
Team

360 Farm & Regional
Team

360 Landlords
Team

360 Complex Risks
Team

360 Group Services Team

denis morrisey

Denis Morrissey

Director
P. 02 9056 1401
M. +61 416 279 034
denis.morrissey@360uw.com.au

Chris Lynch

Director
P. 02 9056 1402
M. +61 406 537 432
chris.lynch@360uw.com.au

James Lawrence

Head of Legal, Compliance & Corporate Secretariat
P. 02 9056 1407
M. +61 400 739 621
james.lawrence@360uw.com.au 

Catherine Whitaker

Catherine Whitaker

Chief Financial Officer
P. 02 9056 1403
M. +61 411 848 807
catherine.whitaker@360uw.com.au

Maree Thompson

Chief Information Officer
P. 02 7900 1703
M. +61 498 591 623
maree.thompson@360uw.com.au

Sarah Moltzen

Head of Strategic Partnerships and Engagement
P. 02 9056 1485
sarah.moltzen@360uw.com.au

Stef Klarin

Stefani Johnson

National Sales Operations & Marketing Manager
P. 02 9056 1408
stefani.johnson@360uw.com.au

Georgia Manche

Sales Operations and Marketing Specialist
P. 02 9056 1434
georgia.manche@360uw.com.au

Leanne Angell

Chief Technical Officer
P. 02 7900 1706
M. +61 498 578 788
leanne.angell@360uw.com.au

John Simmonds

Binder & Delegated Authority Manager
P. 02 9056 1454
john.simmonds@360uw.com.au

Ilhan Evin

Portfolio Analyst
P. 02 7900 1711
ilhan.evin@360uw.com.au

Keaton Edwards

Compliance Specialist
P. 02 7900 1704
keaton.edwards@360uw.com.au

Galina Rabinovitch

Senior Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1456
galina.rabinovitch@360uw.com.au

Amelie Li

Senior Financial & Management Accountant
P. 02 9056 1498
amelie.li@360uw.com.au

Jing Wang

Assistant Accountant
P. 02 9056 1465
jing.wang@360uw.com.au

James Rosen-Evans

Credit Control Team Leader
P. 02 9056 1492
james.rosen-evans@360uw.com.au

Stacey Hampo

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1405
stacey.hampo@360uw.com.au

Marijana Donev

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1404
marijana.donev@360uw.com.au

Melissa Cassar

Insurance Accounts Officer
P. 02 9056 1479
melissa.cassar@360uw.com.au

Wendy Ingham

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1466
wendy.ingham@360uw.com.au

Vamshi Laxmannagari

Business Analyst
P. 02 9056 1457
vamshidher.laxmannagari@360uw.com.au

Fouzia Zia

Business Analyst
P. 02 7900 1708
fouzia.zia@360uw.com.au

Jorge Alvarez

IT Operations Lead
P. 02 7900 1709
jorge.alvarez@360uw.com.au

360 Underwriting Solutions Claims Team

Siobhan Hughes

Head of Claims
P. 02 9056 1452
M. +61 429 212 146
siobhan.hughes@360uw.com.au

Mindy Devine

Claims Operations Manager
P. 02 9056 1409
mindy.devine@360uw.com.au

Vikram Shawl

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1412
vikram.shawl@360uw.com.au

Farriz Sawal

Claims Specialist
P. 02 7900 1714
Farriz.Sawal@360uw.com.au

Karen Agapios

Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1437
karen.agapios@360uw.com.au

Jessie Stagnitta

Claims Administration
P. 02 9056 1436
jessie.stagnitta@360uw.com.au

eSentry Technology

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – eSentry Technology
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Theo Stevens

Theo Stevens

eSentry Technical Consultant
P. 02 9056 1406
M. +61 417 007 165
theo.stevens@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Team

Paul Riordan

Executive Director – Commercial
P. 02 9056 1481
M. +61 417 469 485
paul.riordan@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au

Paul Jeffrey

Paul Jeffery

National Product & Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1413
M. +61 437 439 312
paul.jeffery@360uw.com.au

Donna Garry

Donna Garry

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1415
M. +61 403 183 562
donna.garry@360uw.com.au

Lisa Davies

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1418
lisa.davies@360uw.com.au

Tina Cave

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1416
tina.cave@360uw.com.au

Robyn Reading

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1417
robyn.reading@360uw.com.au

Nathan Swan

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1420
nathan.swan@360uw.com.au

Luke Floyd

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1467
luke.floyd@360uw.com.au

Terri-Maree Frazer

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1421
terri-maree.frazer@360uw.com.au

Jessica Blake

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1472
jessica.blake@360uw.com.au

Keira-Lee Bradbury

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1433
keira-lee.bradbury@360uw.com.au

David Lynch

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1423
david.lynch@360uw.com.au

Kirsty Floyd

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1419
kirsty.floyd@360uw.com.au

Cael Ordogh

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1495
cael.ordogh@360uw.com.au

Sophie Clark

Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1422
sophie.clark@360uw.com.au

Arjun Mukherjee

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1491
arjun.mukherjee@360uw.com.au

Bailey Richmond

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056  1411
bailey.richmond@360uw.com.au

Varnmarie Lucas

Underwriting Development Manager – NSW
P. 02 9056 1493
M. +61 459 478 992
varnmarie.lucas@360uw.com.au

Amanda Mikeleit

Underwriting Development Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1424
M. +61 424 587 084
amanda.mikeleit@360uw.com.au

Tania Maxwell

Tania Maxwell

Underwriting Development Manager – VIC
P. 02 9056 1426
M. +61 411 843 994
tania.maxwell@360uw.com.au

Brett Jackman

Underwriting Development Manager – WA
P. 02 9056 1427
M. +61 439 108 939
brett.jackman@360uw.com.au

360 Accident & Health Team

Peter Banks Accident & Health

Peter Banks

Executive Director – Accident & Health
P. 02 9056 1428
M. +61 412 361 581
peter.banks@360uw.com.au

Monica Flesser

Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1484
M. +61 413 283 677
monica.flesser@360uw.com.au

Erika Gutierrez

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1483
M. +61 412 001 896
erika.gutierrez@360uw.com.au

Teal McCallum

Teal McCallum

Administration Assistant & Claims Specialist
P. 02 9056 1429
teal.mccallum@360uw.com.au

Jen Whitfield

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1712
jen.whitfield@360uw.com.au

Ashley Moloney

Marketing
P. 02 9056 1474
ashley.moloney@360uw.com.au

360 Aviation Team

Craig Davie Aviation

Craig Davie

Executive Director – Aviation
P. 02 9056 1430
M. +61 427 732 844
craig.davie@360uw.com.au

Peter Freeman

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1458
M. +61 419 347 755
peter.freeman@360uw.com.au

Katrina Parker

Senior Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1459
M. +61 425 201 133
katrina.parker@360uw.com.au

360 Commercial Motor Team

Paul Jeffries

Executive Director – Commercial Motor
P. 02 9056 1431
M. +61 411 125 331
paul.jeffries@360uw.com.au

Jonathan Sinclair

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1494
jonathan.sinclair@360uw.com.au

Daniel Arms

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1432
daniel.arms@360uw.com.au

Kelly Bourke

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1471
kelly.bourke@360uw.com.au

360 Cyber Team

Jodie Piddington

Executive Director – Cyber
M. +61 437 982 050
jodie.piddington@360uw.com.au

Maria Laulilii

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1476
maria.laulilii@360uw.com.au

360 Mobile Plant & Equipment Team

Adrian Martin

Executive Director – Mobile Plant & Equipment
P. 02 9056 1447
M. +61 411 664 818
adrian.martin@360uw.com.au

Richard Spinola

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1449
M. +61 414 523 015
richard.spinola@360uw.com.au

360 Construction & Engineering Team

Scott Luxford

Head of Construction & Engineering
P. 02 7900 1716
M. +61  401 105 595
scott.luxford@360uw.com.au

Lucas Benson

National Underwriting Development Manager – Construction
P. 02 9056 1450
M. +61 437 703 775
lucas.benson@360uw.com.au

Mark Galvin

National Underwriting Development Manager – Engineering
P. 02 9056 1475
M. +61 409 027 872
mark.galvin@360uw.com.au

James Baren

Underwriting Development Manager – VIC
P. 02 9056 1451
M. +61 413 394 937
james.baren@360uw.com.au

Catherine McLauchlan

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1478
M. +61 422 713 360
catherine.mclauchlan@360uw.com.au

Aaron Whiteley

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1438
aaron.whiteley@360uw.com.au

Louise Passey

Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1715
louise.passey@360uw.com.au

Ben Colley

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 7900 1713
ben.colley@360uw.com.au

360 Quick Construct Team

Michael Huntly

Head of Quick Construct
P. 02 9056 1486
M. +61 410 341 652
michael.huntly@360uw.com.au

William Nicholas

Underwriting & Operations Manager
P. 02 9056 1487
M. +61 434 707 824
william.nicholas@360uw.com.au

Tony Spall

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1488
M. +61 435 288 774
tony.spall@360uw.com.au

Jyotshna Guatam

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1489
jyotshna.guatam@360uw.com.au

360 Farm & Regional Team

Brett Williams

Head of 360 Farm & Regional
P. 02 9056 1473
M. +61 476 893 394
brett.williams@360uw.com.au

Ross Butler

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1462
M. +61 418 620 077
ross.butler@360uw.com.au

Jessica Blachura

National Portfolio and Operations Manager
P. 02 9056 1490
M. +61 419 202 622
jessica.blachura@360uw.com.au

Donna Bartlett

Regional Manager – VIC / SA
P. 02 9056 1477
M. +61 460 029 150
donna.bartlett@360uw.com.au

Rebecca Hawkins

Regional Manager – NSW / ACT
P. 02 9056 1461
M. +61 417 221 181
rebecca.hawkins@360uw.com.au

Lorinda Webster-Brooking

Regional Manager – QLD
P. 02 9056 1480
M. +61 409 125 655
lorinda.webster-brooking@360uw.com.au

Anita Goodman

Regional Manager – VIC / TAS
P. 02 9056 1464
M. +61 499 881 290
anita.goodman@360uw.com.au

Clare Smith

Regional Manager – WA
P. 02 9056 1469
M. +61 436 634 697
clare.smith@360uw.com.au

Mikaela Micallef

Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1470
M. +61 476 819 513
mikaela.micallef@360uw.com.au

Camryn McDonald

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1463
camryn.mcdonald@360uw.com.au

Sophie Davie

Assistant Underwriter
P. 02 9056 1448
sophie.davie@360uw.com.au

360 Landlords Team

Kate Stebbings

Executive Director – Landlords
P. 02 9056 1425
M. +61 404 801 033
kate.stebbings@360uw.com.au

360 Complex Risks Team

Jonathan Moss

Executive Director – Complex Risks
P. 02 9056 1497
M. +61 417 027 567
jonathan.moss@360uw.com.au

Paul McKeough

National Underwriting Development Manager
P. 02 9056 1414
M. +61 417 000 559
paul.mckeough@360uw.com.au